Visiting Research Scholars & Postdocs

Yvonne Al-Taie
Visiting Fellow
yvonne.al-taie@yale.edu
Insa Braun
Visiting Assistant in Research, Germanic Languages and Literatures
insa.braun@yale.edu
Florian Kastner
Baden-Württemberg Exchange Lector
florian.kastner@yale.edu
Theresa Kauder
Visiting Assistant in Research, Germanic Languages and Literatures
theresa.kauder@yale.edu
Christian Kirchmeier
Visiting Fellow
christian.kirchmeier@yale.edu
Juliane Prade-Weiss, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow
juliane.prade-weiss@yale.edu
Alina Stockloev
Baden-Württemberg Exchange Lector
alina.stockloev@yale.edu
Joshua Torabi
Visiting Assistant in Research, Germanic Languages and Literatures
josh.torabi@yale.edu
Thomas Traupmann
Visiting Exchange Scholar
thomas.traupmann@yale.edu
Thorsten Wilhelm
Baden-Württemberg Lector
thorsten.wilhelm@yale.edu