Visiting Research Scholars & Postdocs

Yvonne Al-Taie
Visiting Fellow
yvonne.al-taie@yale.edu
Juliane Prade-Weiss, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow
juliane.prade-weiss@yale.edu
Marcel Schmid
Visiting Fellow Germanic Language and Literature
marcel.schmid@yale.edu
Willem Styfhals
Postdoctorial Fellow
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511
willem.styfhals@yale.edu
Elisabeth Tilmann
Baden-Württemberg Lector
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
elisabeth.tilmann@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0788
Thorsten Wilhelm
Baden-Württemberg Lector
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
thorsten.wilhelm@yale.edu