Affiliated

Jeffrey Alexander
Lillian Chavenson Saden Prof Sociology, Dir Center for Cultural Sociology and Inst Soc Pol Studies
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
jeffrey.alexander@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4354
Jennifer Allen
Assistant Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
j.allen@yale.edu
Seyla Benhabib
Eugene Meyer Prof Political Science & Philosophy; Sr Rsrch Scientist Law Sch
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
seyla.benhabib@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5246
Website
Thomas Connolly
Assistant Professor of French
thomas.c.connolly@yale.edu
Paul Franks
Prof Philosophy and Religious Studies and Judaic Studies
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
paul.franks@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1683
Karsten Harries
Howard H Newman Prof of Philosophy
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
karsten.harries@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1673
Website
Gundula Kreuzer
Associate Professor, Department of Music
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
gundula.kreuzer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2996
Patrick McCreless
(leave of absence spring); Prof Music Theory
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
patrick.mccreless@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2982
Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Prof of Government, Prof Philosophy and Philosophy
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 432-5263
David Sorkin
Lucy G. Moses Professor of Modern Jewish History
HGS 202
david.sorkin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1367
Nicola Suthor
Professor, History of Art
Loria 655
nicola.suthor@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7210
Katherine Trumpener
(leave of absence fall); Emily Sanford Prof of Comparative Literature & English
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
katie.trumpener@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7674