Faculty

All

C | G | J | K | N | P | S | T | W
Rüdiger Campe's picture Rüdiger Campe
Alfred C. and Martha F. Mohr Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures, Professor of Comparative Literature
rudiger.campe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0793
Marion Gehlker's picture Marion Gehlker
Senior Lector II of Germanic Languages & Literatures
marion.gehlker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8106
Carol Jacobs's picture Carol Jacobs
Professor Emerita of Germanic Languages & Literatures, and Birgit Baldwin Prof Comp Literature
carol.jacobs@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0711
Thomas Khurana's picture Thomas Khurana
Max Kade Visiting Professor, Spring 2021
thomas.khurana@yale.edu
Rainer Nagele's picture Rainer Nagele
Mohr Professor Emeritus of Germanic Languages & Literatures, Professor Emeritus of Comp Lit.
rainer.nagele@yale.edu
Fatima Naqvi's picture Fatima Naqvi
Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures, Director of Graduate Studies
fatima.naqvi@yale.edu
Paul North's picture Paul North
Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures, Director of Undergraduate Studies
paul.a.north@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0782
Website
Mary Paddock's picture Mary Paddock
Visiting Associate Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures
mary.paddock@quinnipiac.edu
Brigitte Peucker's picture Brigitte Peucker
Elias W Leavenworth Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures, and Professor of Film Studies
brigitte.peucker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0785
Jeffrey Sammons's picture Jeffrey Sammons
Leavenworth Professor Emeritus of Germanic Languages & Literatures
jeffrey.sammons@yale.edu
Theresa Schenker's picture Theresa Schenker
Senior Lector II of Germanic Languages and Literatures, German Language Program Director
theresa.schenker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6401
Lieselotte Sippel's picture Lieselotte Sippel
Senior Lector I of Germanic Languages and Literatures
lieselotte.sippel@yale.edu
Howard Stern's picture Howard Stern
Senior Lector Emeritus of Germanic Languages & Literatures
P.O. Box 208210, New Haven CT 06520
howard.stern@yale.edu
Henry Sussman's picture Henry Sussman
Retired Visiting Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures
henry.sussman@gmail.com
Katrin Truestedt's picture Katrin Truestedt
Assistant Professor of Germanic Languages and Literatures
katrin.truestedt@yale.edu
Kirk Wetters's picture Kirk Wetters
Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures and Department Chair
kirk.wetters@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0789
Thorsten Wilhelm's picture Thorsten Wilhelm
Lector, Germanic Languages and Literatures
thorsten.wilhelm@yale.edu