Faculty

All

C | F | G | J | N | P | S | T | W
Rüdiger Campe's picture Rüdiger Campe
Alfred C. and Martha F. Mohr Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures, Director of Graduate Studies, Professor of Comparative Literature
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
rudiger.campe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0793
Florian Fuchs's picture Florian Fuchs
Lector Germanic Languages & Literatures
florian.fuchs@yale.edu
Marion Gehlker's picture Marion Gehlker
Senior Lector II Germanic Languages & Literatures
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
marion.gehlker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8106
Carol Jacobs's picture Carol Jacobs
Professor Emerita Germanic Languages & Literatures, and Birgit Baldwin Prof Comp Literature
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
carol.jacobs@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0711
Rainer Nagele's picture Rainer Nagele
Mohr Professor Emeritus Germanic Languages & Literatures, Professor Emeritus Comp Lit.
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
rainer.nagele@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0793
Paul North's picture Paul North
Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures and Director of Undergraduate Studies
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
paul.a.north@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0782
Website
Mary Paddock's picture Mary Paddock
Visiting Associate Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures
100 Wall Street, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
Mary.Paddock@quinnipiac.edu
Brigitte Peucker's picture Brigitte Peucker
Elias W Leavenworth Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures, and Professor of Film Studies
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
brigitte.peucker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0785
Jeffrey Sammons's picture Jeffrey Sammons
Leavenworth Professor Emeritus of Germanic Languages & Literatures
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
jeffrey.sammons@yale.edu
Theresa Schenker's picture Theresa Schenker
Senior Lector II Germanic Languages & Literatures, Language Program Director of German
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
theresa.schenker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6401
Howard Stern's picture Howard Stern
Senior Lector Emeritus Germanic Languages & Literatures
P.O. Box 208210, New Haven CT 06520
howard.stern@yale.edu
Henry Sussman's picture Henry Sussman
Retired Visiting Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
henry.sussman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0792
William Thayer Morel's picture William Thayer Morel
Visiting Professor
william.thayermorel@yale.edu
Katrin Truestedt's picture Katrin Truestedt
Assistant Professor of Germanic Languages and Literatures
katrin.truestedt@yale.edu
Daniel Weidner's picture Daniel Weidner
Visiting Professor
daniel.weidner@yale.edu
Kirk Wetters's picture Kirk Wetters
Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures and Department Chair
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
kirk.wetters@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0789
Patrick Wolf-Farré's picture Patrick Wolf-Farré
Lector Germanic Languages & Literatures
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
patrick.wolf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0783