Faculty

All

B | C | G | J | L | N | P | R | S | W
Sebastian Brass's picture Sebastian Brass
Lecturer, Germanic Languages & Literatures
HQ 358, 320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sebastian.brass@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0785
Rüdiger Campe's picture Rüdiger Campe
Alfred C. and Martha F. Mohr Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures, Professor of Comparative Literature
rudiger.campe@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0793
Marion Gehlker's picture Marion Gehlker
Senior Lector II, Germanic Languages & Literatures
marion.gehlker@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.8106
Carol Jacobs's picture Carol Jacobs
Professor Emerita of Germanic Languages & Literatures, and Birgit Baldwin Prof Comp Literature
carol.jacobs@yale.edu
Vivian Liska's picture Vivian Liska
Max Kade Visiting Professor
vivian.liska@uantwerpen.be
Website
Rainer Nagele's picture Rainer Nagele
Alfred C. & Martha F. Mohr Professor Emeritus German Language and Literature Professor Emeritus Classics (Deceased May 2022)
rainer.nagele@yale.edu
Fatima Naqvi's picture Fatima Naqvi
Elias W. Leavenworth Professor of Germanic Languages and Literatures and of Film and Media Studies
fatima.naqvi@yale.edu
Paul North's picture Paul North
Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures and Department Chair
paul.a.north@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0782
Website
Brigitte Peucker's picture Brigitte Peucker
Elias Leavenworth Professor of German and Film and Media Studies Emerita
brigitte.peucker@yale.edu
Joshua Price's picture Joshua Price
Lector
joshua.price@yale.edu
Shila Rahmani Coutard's picture Shila Rahmani Coutard
Lector, Germanic Languages and Literatures
shila.rahmanicoutard@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.7203
Theresa Schenker's picture Theresa Schenker
Senior Lector II of Germanic Languages and Literatures, German Language Program Director
HQ, 320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
theresa.schenker@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6401
Sophie Schweiger's picture Sophie Schweiger
Assistant Professor, Germanic Languages and Literatures
HQ 354, 320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sophie.j.schweiger@gmail.com
Phone: 203.432.5834
Lieselotte Sippel's picture Lieselotte Sippel
Senior Lector I, Germanic Languages and Literatures
HQ, 320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
lieselotte.sippel@yale.edu
Howard Stern's picture Howard Stern
Senior Lector Emeritus of Germanic Languages & Literatures
P.O. Box 208251, New Haven, CT 06520-8251 USA
howard.stern@yale.edu
Henry Sussman's picture Henry Sussman
Retired Visiting Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures
henry.sussman@gmail.com
Kirk Wetters's picture Kirk Wetters
Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures (On Leave)
kirk.wetters@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0789